Members of the Commission on Academic Integrity and Corporate Ethics Донецький національний університет імені Василя Стуса

Zahnitko Anatolii 

Head of the Commission, acting Dean of the Faculty of Philology, Head of the Department of General and Applied Linguistics and Slavic Philology of Vasyl’ Stus Donetsk National University, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Corresponding Member of NAS of Ukraine 

E-mail: [email protected]

Turchenko Yevhen 

Member of the Commission, Head of the Legal Department of Vasyl’ Stus Donetsk National University 

E-mail: [email protected] 

Kalinichenko Vira 

Member of the Commission, Associate professor of the Department of foreign languages of VasylActing head of the department, Secretary of the commission 

E-mail: [email protected] 

Bobkova Antonina

Deputy Head of the Commission, Ph.D. in Law, Professor, acting Dean of the Law Faculty of Vasyl’ Stus Donetsk National University

E-mail: [email protected]

Savoliuk Iryna

Member of the Commission, Deputy Head of the Human Resources Department of Vasyl’ Stus Donetsk National University

E-mail: [email protected]

Invited participants of meetings

Responsible from the administration

Khadzhynov Illia 

Vice-rector for scientific work of Vasyl’ Stus Donetsk National University, Doctor of Economics, Professor. 

E-mail: [email protected]

Грицай Андрій Дмитрович

Голова Студентської ради філологічного факультету ДонНУ імені В. Стуса, студент 3 курсу

Електронна пошта: [email protected]

Otsvera Anna 

Head of the Student Council of the Faculty of History of Vasyl’ Stus Donetsk National University, 4th year student 

E-mail: [email protected]

Kryvonis Ihor 

Head of the Student Council of the Law Faculty of Vasyl’ Stus Donetsk National University, 4th year student 

E-mail: [email protected]